San Antonio Symphony presents Tchaikovsky First Piano Concerto

This concert, featuring Sebastian Lang-Lessing, conductor, and Olga Kern, piano, will include Shostakovich: Selections from The Gadfly, Tchaikovsky: Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 23, and Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet Overture-Fantasy.

Event Details



Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
100 Auditorium Cir.
San Antonio, TX 78205


Ticket Info