San Antonio Symphony presents Bronfman Plays Rachmaninoff

Yefim Bronfman
Yefim Bronfman Photo by Frank Stewart

This concert, featuring Sebastian Lang-Lessing, conductor, and Yefim Bronfman, piano, will include Higdon: Work TBD, Rachmaninoff: Concerto No. 3 in D Minor for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 30, and Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5 in D Minor, Op. 47.

Event Details



Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
100 Auditorium Cir.
San Antonio, TX 78205